Fighting the War Against HIV/AIDS with Music

Artist Roster

Here are some of the wonderful artists who lend both their time and voices to the Hearts & Voices Program.

Amber Ferrari http://amberferrari.com/
Andrew Suvalsky http://www.andrewsuvalsky.com/
Dave Rudbarg http://www.livinginthelandofyes.com/
Eleanor Dubinsky http://www.eleanordubinsky.com/
Erika Banks http://www.erikabanks.com/
Frans Bloem http://www.fransbloem.com/
Grace Garland http://www.gracegarland.com
Imperial Court of New York http://icny.org/
JFortino http://www.jfortino.com/cms/
Katie Bloom http://www.cosmickatie.com
Natasha Castillo http://natashacastillo.com/
New York City Bar Chorus http://www.citybarchorus.org
Nhojj http://www.nhojj.com
Vestapolitans http://www.vestapolitans.com
WordSpit http://www.wordspitwashere.com/